Members

From here, you can look at the profiles of all our members.
Search:   
User Name Email Instruments
ethon Ethan Bishop ethanbiish@gmail.com Acoustic guitar, electric guitar, bass, keyboard and piano View Profile
TheBlackLizards Sofi Dorman sophie.dorman23@gmail.com Vocals reasonably well, acoustic guitar extremely badly. I'm also a shaky egg virtuoso. View Profile
sfuge Stephen Fuge s_fuge@hotmail.co.uk Guitar (badly) and vocals. View Profile
VanquileX Jamie Hanna jamiehanna@hotmail.com Electric and acoustic guitar, moderately acceptable clean vocals and Black Metal scream. View Profile
sammi Sammi Standley sammi.standley@livesoc.co.uk Vocals & Promotion View Profile
JoelLiszt Joel Bamigboye joelbamigboye@hotmail.co.uk Piano/Keyboards Electric/Acoustic Guitar, Bass, Occasionally bad vocals View Profile
jbrownie23 Josh Brown josh.brown@livesoc.co.uk Electric guitar View Profile
WJSales Will James Sales will.sales@livesoc.co.uk Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar (6+7 String), Electric Bass (4+5 String), Mandolin, Vocals, Drums (basic rhythms) View Profile
SamG_49 Sam Garnett sam.garnett@livesoc.co.uk View Profile
AdamCurranlol Adam Curran adam.curran@livesoc.co.uk Electric Guitar and maybe perhaps bass. Force myself to sing and write lyrics too. View Profile
Gaffer Matt Blake matt.blake@livesoc.co.uk Electric Guitar, Bass Guitar (ish), Keys, Trombone, Flute, Kettle View Profile
djb1488 Dominic Beddis dominic.james.beddis@gmail.com Guitar (electric & acoustic), bass, drums, keyboard View Profile
Page: 1 2 3 > >>