President - WJSales

Will James Sales

President - ShittyDrummer

Ben Rowlinson

Vice-President - petrosk

Petros Karydogiannis

Treasurer - jbrownie23

Josh Brown

Jams and Open Mic Manager - Tumbly

Michael Lewis

Jams and Open Mic Manager - Rohan

Rohan Gadhoke

Equipment and Events Manager - willclarke2207

Will Clarke

Bands Manager - dneill101

Dominic Neill

General Committee Member - Ktea2222

Katherine Bishop Hunt

Social Secretary - Miaaaaaah

Mia Green